THE EXTREME HIKING

That day was still morning,I saw my friends were chatting each other.They were Anissa,Farrel,Ando,and Alisa.

“What are you talking about?”I asked them.

“We are only talking about the plan for having camp with other scout’s member.Will you join,Fit?”Farrel asked to me

“When it will be held?”I asked them

“It will be started on Saturday morning until Sunday.”Ando explained to me

“Let’s join Fit,you never join the other camp,isn’t it?”Alisa said to me

“Okey.”

On Saturday   morning…

“Hay ,when will we go?”I asked them

“We are only waiting for the bus .We will go there by bus because it’s too far from here.”Anissa said

“Is that our bus?”I asked

“That’s right!!”they screamed loudly

Finally we arrived in a place that very large and so many trees were there.

“Oh this is so beautiful”while I was holding Anissa’s hand

“Yeah,that’s right.Let’s put our bag and make the tent first.”Farrel said

After that was continued by practice LTBB.

“Okey guys, line up!”screaming from one of our scout’s teacher,Mr.Azam

“Okey for each sangga captain please report how many your member.”

“Report .I’m coming from group one ,there are five members.Report is finish!”Farrel said

After reporting had finished,it was continued by cooking together for our lunch.Actually it was easy but we had to find out the woods first,not only that there was timer so we had to cook quickly.

“Wow this is so delicious”,Mr.Azam

Actually before that I had known our food would be the delicious one ,because our group had Alisa,my friends had kown her cooking so delicious.Then we ate together.After that we went to a river and having fun there.It wasn’t too deep.Actually I and Alisa could’t swimming ,so that’s why we prefer to sit on a rock near to that river.One hour later.we continued our agenda by hiking.

“Where will we go”I ask Ando

“Of course I don’t know,Fit.We will go to somewhere”he said

I saw the sky it had been evening.

“Okey guys we will make bonfire together.”Mr.Azam said

Wow this is the part of this agenda that I love the most.

“All right,after this I have a game,so each group will go to somewhere by following the arrow that has been provided.You also have to find out a blag ,okey?”Mr.Azam said

“Okey!”we said

It has been night but we haven’t got that flag.We tried to find out eventhough it was hard because we only had one torch.Time by time I felt so afraid ,it wasn’t like usual.Suddenly I heard a sound.

“Rel,did you hear something?”I asked him while I was holding Anissa’s hand.

“I think so.’he said

“So what is that?” Anissa asked to Farrel

“Don’t think that it is…..”Ando said but he didn’t continue his talking.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaa….

We ran quickly and left that place.

“Rel ,what is that?” Anissa asked Farrel

“It’s like a child.”

Actually we wondered how could there was a child only stand alone like waiting someone.

“What is he doing?”I asked Farrel

“He looks like bringing something.Oooh it is like plank and there is a written.”he said

“But if we are just standing here we can’t read that written .”I said

“Okey there is no way except we go there ,but we have to keep the distance is that a real child or no”Ando said

“May not pass this way.You should go out , if you still continue there will be something happen to you “Ando tried to read that written

“Look at he didn’t have leg!”I screamed

“Let’s run!!”I screamed loudly

Finally we conclude to not continue this game and yahh thanks God we had arrived in our first place which is there were our teacher and other friends look waiting for us.

“Okey I think we no need to continue our agenda until tomorrow afternoon so now at 3.00 am we will go back and please tidy up your tent .”Mr.Azam said

I and my friends also wondered but I don’t care,we no need to tell more about what happened with us.

Categories: Tak Berkategori | Tinggalkan komentar

Navigasi pos

Tinggalkan komentar

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.